Close
9020 Klagenfurt Reichenberger Straße 8
Teenager & Youthgroups

Teenager & Youthgroups

Youth group

Are you young, motivated and interested in finding out more about Christianity? Young people over the age of 16 can meet up every other week and spend time with God and other young Christians. Through worship, cool messages and praying together, we talk about God, our faith in Him, the Bible and living as Christians in other parts of the world.

Our youth group leaders encourage us with new and exciting topics, which aim to strengthen us in our faith and our relationship with God, and, for those of us who are interested in discovering more, inspire us for a life with God.

In addition to our regular youth group meetings, we’re often out and about when we meet, at events or for activities, everyone is welcome to join us. Do you fancy joining us? Then come on down! We look forward to seeing you!

 

When do we meet?
every other Saturday from 7 – 10 pm
Where do we meet?
At Manuel & Nicola Benjamin-Leitner
Marhofgasse 5, 9020 Klagenfurt
Contact Manuel if you have questions: 0680 / 1322044

Teenagergruppe

We are a small but motivated group that meets up every other week on Saturdays from 15:30 till 18:30 at the church. We are all aged between 13 and 15 and have lots of questions, so it’s great to have other teenagers (with our very cool leader!) to help us try and get to know ourselves better, deal with difficult topics and answer our questions along the way

Just pop in and say hello!

When do we meet?
every other Saturday from 7 – 9pm
Where do we meet?
At Hans & Caroline Weise
Pischeldorferstr. 240/1, 9029 Klagenfurt
Contact Caroline if you have any questions: 0680 / 2471687

Weitere Angebote in der FEG

Close
9020 Klagenfurt Reichenberger Straße 8
Teenager & Jugendliche

Teenager & Jugendliche

Jugendgruppe

Für alle motivierten jungen Christen und Glaubensinteressierte ab 16 Jahren gibt es alle zwei Wochen die Möglichkeit, Zeit mit Gott und mit gleichaltrigen Glaubensgeschwistern zu verbringen. Mit Lobpreis, coolen Inputs und gemeinsamen Gebetsgemeinschaften beschäftigen wir uns mit Gott, unserem Glauben, der Bibel und auch wie Christsein weltweit gelebt wird.

Unsere Jugendleiter begeistern uns immer wieder mit neuen spannenden Themenbereichen, die uns in unserem Glauben und in unserer Beziehung zu Gott festigen und Glaubensinteressierte für ein Leben mit Gott begeistern sollen.

Auch außerhalb unserer regelmäßigen Treffen machen wir immer wieder mal tolle Unternehmungen oder besuchen Veranstaltungen und Events, zu denen auch du jederzeit herzlich willkommen bist!

Hast du Lust dabei zu sein? Dann komm einfach vorbei!
Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Wann treffen wir uns?
jeden 2. Samstag von 19:00 bis ca. 22:00
Wo treffen wir uns?
Bei Manuel & Nicola Benjamin-Leitner
in 9020 Klagenfurt
Kontaktperson – Manuel:

Teenagergruppe

Wir treffen uns als kleine aber feine Teenagergruppe alle zwei Wochen am Samstag von 19:00 bis 21:00 Uhr. Wir sind alle im Altern zwischen 13-15 Jahre und haben daher auch so unsere Fragen. Gut dass es da andere Teens und die coolen Leiter gibt, wo man sich selbst besser kennen lernen, Fragen stellen und Themen klären kann.

Schau einfach mal vorbei wir freuen uns auf dich.

Wann treffen wir uns?
jeden 2. Samstag von 19:00 bis ca. 21:00
Wo treffen wir uns?
Bei Hans & Caroline Weise
Pischeldorferstr. 240/1, 9029 Klagenfurt
Kontaktperson – Caroline: 0680 / 2471687

Weitere Angebote in der FEG